Allowing The Red Queen to Speak

“Do you feel me?
Do you feel my warmth?
My fire?
Wear it like a crown.”

“You must not make deals with the Devil.
He will never give you what you want.
He will give you more.”

“This is where we need to be.
This is what we need to see.
Let the filth ooze from this wound.
Understand what I mean.
Know me.”

“Destruction is life. You will see.
It is an end and a beginning.”

“I have failed my children, but in failing them, they will be saved.
One thousand deaths will be one million saved.”

“You must let them know that they are okay.
They will be okay.
A storm is coming.
Let it.
Narcissus will fall and fail.
After exposing all.”

Leave a Reply

