Vision

As I was falling asleep, I asked how Red Queen made Sam. I saw an image of a sword slicing something. Severing it. Maybe it means she cut him off from her energy. Maybe he was a tumor she had to slice off lmfao.

I also saw an image of Red Queen in a peacock gown. The train of the gown was really, really long and made of peacock feathers.

There was more stuff that I saw and understood, but I forgot it as soon as I woke up after sleeping. I even told myself that I should wake up completely to write it down, but I decided not to

Leave a Reply

